Calendar

DATEVENUE / EVENTLOCATIONLINKTIME
Thursday 5th October 2017Dance City (PREMIERE and NATIONAL PRESS NIGHT)Newcastle upon Tynewww.dancecity.co.uk1.30pm & 6.00pm
Monday 9th October 2017The TheatreChipping Nortonwww.chippingnortontheatre.com7.45pm
Tuesday 10 October 2017Forest Arts CentreWalsallwww.forestartscentre.co.uk1.15pm
Monday 16th October 2017Malvern TheatresMalvernwww.malvern-theatres.co.uk7.00pm
Wednesday 25th October 2017The House, Plymouth UniversityPlymouthwww.peninsula-arts.cloudvenue.co.uk7.30pm
Wednesday 1 NovemberArtrixBromsgrovewww.artrix.co.uk8.00pm
Saturday 4th November 2017Attenborough Arts CentreLeicesterwww2.le.ac.uk/hosted/attenborougharts1.00pm & 4.00pm
Tuesday 7th November 2017Stanley & Audrey Burton TheatreLeedswww.theatreleeds.com1.00pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 9th November 2017Lancaster ArtsLancasterwww.lancasterarts.org2.00pm & 8.00pm
Sunday 12th November 2017Sagarra Theater (FITI Festival)Barcelona (Spain)8.00pm
Saturday 25th November 2017IV Festival Oxímoron 2017Querétaro City, Mexico
Sunday 3rd December 2017TbcPuebla City, Mexico